Announcement: Magic & Mayhem is moving!

Morning!

I just wanted to send out a quick announcement that sometime between now and the regular Monday blog post, Magic & Mayhem Book Reviews is moving URL’s. (And there will be no Friday post.) According to the laws of wizardry, all followers of the blog will come with me to my new home. I may have to wave a wand or two (and curse a little bit) (and have my super-fabulous webpage designer, Varient, do most of the heavy lifting), but it should be seamless to you all.

Also, a quick sneak preview of what’s coming in the next month: I’m still catching up on books I have accepted for review, so hopefully some of those reviews will go up soon™. In the meantime, my blog will be part of a cross-blog critique event at the end of May and beginning of June. And I will likely be closed to accepting unsolicited reviews into July.

Oh, and don’t forget–Guarding Angel releases May 19! Add it on Goodreads while I frantically put all the finishing touches on it.

Leave a Reply

